I want to proclaim

I want to proclaim the name of my Redeemer

With all my strength

I want to raise my voice in worship

To whoever gave me forgiveness and redemption.

 

His father’s heart beats faster than mine

His gaze goes beyond my vision

He knows everything that I need and have everything in your hands

Can not escape and resist His presence.

 

I want to proclaim the name of my savior

That the cross was spilled by complete

For a generation that sinners

Who by his death has an alliance

With one who can not lie

The one who first loved me.

 

The veil was torn

The blood is flowing

There is still a cross

The path of Calvary is open

The truth has come and the light shone

Took me out of hunger and pain

This is my savior.

 

I want to proclaim your holy name

From Brazil to Zion

In every corner of this world

And join me with your worshipers

And be filled with his love and his grace

Because we are yours, we are yours forever.

 

I want to proclaim.

Deixe uma resposta

